IUTAM Symposium on
Advances in Computation, Modeling and Control of Transitional and Turbulent Flows

December 15-18, 2014 at Hotel Marriott, Goa, INDIA

CSS3 And Menu Css3Menu.com

  • Prof. Devang V. Khakhar
  • IIT Bombay
    E-mail: khakhar@che.iitb.ac.in

  • Prof. Ajit Chaturvedi
  • IIT Kanpur
    E-mail: akc@iitk.ac.in

  • Dr. Vidyadhar Y. Mudkavi
  • Head, CTFD Division, NAL, Bangalore
    E-mail: vm@ctfd.cmmacs.ernet.in

  • Dr. Debasis Chakraborty
  • Director, Computational Dynamics Directorate,
    DRDL, Hyderabad
    E-mail: debasis_cfd@drdl.drdo.in,

  • Prof. Mahendra Kumar Verma
  • Department of Physics, IIT Kanpur
    E-mail: mkv@iitk.ac.in

  • Prof. V. D. Sharma
  • Department of Mathematics, IIT Bombay
    E-mail: vsharma@math.iitb.ac.in

  • Dr. P. K. Vijayan
  • Head, Reactor div., BARC, Trombay Mumbai
    E-mail: vijayanp@barc.gov.in

  • Dr. Sukomal Mandal
  • Chief Scientist,
    CSIR- National Institute of Oceanography, Goa
    E-mail: smandal@nio.org

  • Mr. Milind Kulkarni
  • Scientist 'F', DST New Delhi
    E-mail: milind@nic.in

  • Dr. S. Kishore
  • Scientist 'G', GTRE Bangalore
    E-mail: kishore@gtre.drdo.in

  • Prof. Indranil Manna
  • Director, IIT Kanpur
    E-mail: imanna@iitk.ac.in