"Computational Aerodynamics and Aeroacoustics" on published by Springer Nature.

Monograph titled "High-Performance Computing of Big Data for Turbulence and Combustion" is published by Springer Nature Switzerland.

"DNS of Wall-Bounded Turbulent Flows: A First Principle Approach" is published by Springer Nature.

Symposium proceedings on "Advances in Computation, Modeling and Control of Transitional and Turbulent Flows." is published by World Scientific Publishing Company, Singapore. Link of Book.

New Book titled "Theoretical and Computational Aerodynamics" is published by John Wiley Press. Book Review.

"High Accuracy Computing Methods: Fluid Flows and Wave Phenomena" is published by Cambridge University Press.

"Instabilities of Flows and Transition to Turbulence" is published by CRC Press/ Taylor & Francis.

Monograph titled "Instabilities of Flow: with and without Heat Transfer and Chemical Reaction" is published by Springer Wien-New York.

Textbook titled "Fundamentals of CFD" published by Universities Press, Hyderabad, India. "CFD Book Review"

"International Conference On Metacomputing"

Keynote talk at National Institute of Oceanography, Dona Paula, Goa on December 17 2010 by Mr. Swagata Bhaumik.

"National Symposium on HPC in Academia and Beyond"

TALK at BESU, Shibpur, Kolkata on March 4 2010 by Prof. T.K. Sengupta.

MIT PRESENTATIONS (click on the links below)

PLENARY TALK on DNS by Prof T.K. Sengupta at 5th M.I.T Conf. on Advances in CFD (2009).

ICOMEC-2011 Presentation on DNS in CFD by Prof. T. K. Sengupta, S. Bhaumik and Y. G. Bhumkar

User login

Site Counter

  • Site Counter: 285,884
  • Unique Visitor: 53,162
  • Your IP:

Visitors and Interns' List

Visiting Professors at HPCL

• Prof. Mejdi Azaiez (Polytechnic Institute of Bordeaux, France 2016).

• Prof. Manoj Rajpoot (RGIPT, Raebareli, UP 2015).

• Prof. Michel Deville ( EPFL Switzerland 2010).

• Prof. W. Schneider ( TUW Austria 2009).

Visiting Students at HPCL

• Lucas Lestandi: Univ. of Bordeaux, France, (Visiting Raman - Charpak fellow at HPCL 2017).

• Arijit Upadhyay (Non-degree student, NIT Trichy 2017).

• G. R. Krishna Chand Avatar (Non-degree student, PEC Univ. of Tech., Chandigarh 2017).

• Kritika Ahuja (Non-degree student, Bhu- IT 2015).

• Prayash Panda (Non-degree student, IIT Kharagpur 2015).

• K.S. Shruti (Non-degree Master student, BITS Mesra 2015).

• Francis Demers (Non-degree Master student, Ecole Polytechnique to Motreal, Canada 2014).

• Pierre Costini (Non-degree student, EPC, Paris 2012).

• Siddharth Dixit (Non-degree student, Manipal 2010).

• Shashikant Pawar (Non-degree student, NIT Hamirpur, 2010).

• Roshan J. Samuel (Non-degree student, NIT Trichy 2010).

• Varun Vikas (Non-degree student, IIT Kharagpur 2005).

• R. Jain (Non-degree student, IIT Gauhati 2004).